Canada

 

 

jp

Jean-Pierre Beaudoin
Sales Representative
Phone: 819-350-9987
jpbeaudoin@t4s2009.com

luc

Luc Hélie
Sales Representative
Phone: 418-563-8313
lhelie@t4s2009.com

Luke

Luke Brunet
Outaouais and East Ontario Sales Representative
(From Belleville to Quebec)
Phone: 780-709-8501
lbrunet@t4s2009.com

jessy

Jessy Crochetiere
Maritimes Sales Representative
Phone: 819-740-1519
jcrochetiere@t4s2009.com

Jeremy

Jeremy Hansen
Western Ontario Sales Representative
(From Peterborough to Manitoba)
Tél.: 647-527-1155
jhansen@t4s2009.com

simon

Simon Houle
Sales Director
Phone: 514-970-4018
shoule@t4s2009.com

peter

Peter Campbell
International Marketing
& Development Director
Phone: 519-897-0275
pcampbell@t4s2009.com